AIL 2B Fixtures 2017-2018

Sat 16th Sep 17,  Dungannon v Skerries – Stevenson Road

Fri 22th Sep 17,  Skerries v Wanderers- Holmpatrick

Sat 30th Sep 17, City of Derry v Skerries – Juge’s Road

Sat 7th Oct 17,  Skerries v OBelfast Harelquins – Holmpatrick 

Sat 28th Oct 17,  Skerries v Sunday’s Well- Holmpatrick

Sat 4th Nov 17, Old Crescent v Skerries – Rosbrien

Fri 1oth Nov 17, Skerries v Navan- Holmpatrick

Sat 25th Nov 17,  Rainey Old Boys v Skerries

Sat 2nd Dec 17, Skerries v MU Barnhall – Holmpatrick

Sat 9th Dec 17, MU Barnhalls v Skerries – Parsonstown

Fri 5th Jan 18,  Navan v Skerries

Sat 27th Jan 18, Skerries v Rainey Old Boys

Sat 3rd Feb 18,  Skerries v Old Crescent- Holmpatrick

Sat 17th Feb 18, Sunday’s Well v Skerries

Sat 3rd Mar 18, Belfast Harelquins v Skerries

Sat 24th Mar 18, 19:30 Skerries v City of Derry – Holmpatrick

Sat 7th Apr 18, Wanderers v Skerries – Merrion Road

Sat 14th Apr 18,  Skerries v Dungannon – Holmpatrick