Shop online

SRFC players feature in North East team

23 April 2015

Congratulations to the Skerries players on the North East team that won the Shane Horgan cup. Pictured are Donal Clarke, Brian Molahan, Eoin Attley, Cormac Hogan, Cian Darling, Darren Skelly, Padraic Fitzgerald, Conor Healy, Hugo Lennox, Micheal Woods and Tom Carroll.